Volunteer Now - Staff Contact Details

Skip Navigation

Staff Contact Details

Wendy Osborne OBE - Chief Executive
T: 028 9023 2020 E: wendy.osborne@volunteernow.co.uk

Wenda Gray - PA to Chief Executive
T: 028 9081 8313 E: wenda.gray@volunteernow.co.uk

 

Denise Hayward - Director of Outreach and Capacity Building
T: 028 9020 0854 M: 078 5085 1814 E: denise.hayward@volunteernow.co.uk

 

Jane Gribbin - Manager Community Engagement
T: 028 9020 0858 M: 078 5085 1825 E: jane.gribbin@volunteernow.co.uk

Aidan McCabe - Team Leader Community Engagement
T: 028 3026 2037 M: 075 8511 0855 E: aidan.mccabe@volunteernow.co.uk

Lorraine Smyth - Community Engagement Officer
T: 028 9081 8312 M: 078 5085 1819 E: lorraine.smyth@volunteernow.co.uk

Lauren Harrison - Community Engagement Officer
T: 028 9081 8310 E: lauren.harrison@volunteernow.co.uk

Raquel Rodrigues Keenan - Events Officer
T: 028 3026 2037 M: 078 5085 1816 E: raquel.rodrigues.keenan@volunteernow.co.uk

Sandra Faulkner - Administration Officer
T: 028 9081 8334 E: sandra.faulkner@volunteernow.co.uk

 

Paul Dinsmore - Regional Manager NE
M: 078 5085 1823 E: paul.dinsmore@volunteernow.co.uk

Nicci Wilson - Project Outreach Officer
M: 078 5085 1811 E: nicci.wilson@volunteernow.co.uk

Niamh Young - Community Engagement Officer
M: 078 5085 1810 E: niamh.young@volunteernow.co.uk

 

Gavin Connolly - Youth & Community Engagement Officer
M: 078 5085 1824 E: gavin.connolly@volunteernow.co.uk

Jennifer Bell - Youth Development Officer
T: 028 9081 8314 E: jennifer.bell@volunteernow.co.uk

Cathy Maxwell - Receptionist/Administration Officer (Youth)
T: 028 9023 2020 E: catherine.maxwell@volunteernow.co.uk

 

Helen Beggs - Training & Development Officer
T: 028 9081 8303 M: 078 5085 1830 E: helen.beggs@volunteernow.co.uk

Ruth Mulholland - Training & Development Officer
E: ruth.mulholland@volunteernow.co.uk

Claire Maddison - Training & Development Officer
T: 028 9081 8320 E: claire.maddison@volunteernow.co.uk

Roisin Timlin - Training & Information Officer
T: 028 9081 8305 E: roisin.timlin@volunteernow.co.uk

Kathy Corbett - Administration Officer
T: 028 9081 8300 E: kathy.corbett@volunteernow.co.uk

 

Lindsay Armstrong - Manager Community Projects
T: 028 9020 0851 M: 078 5085 1818 E: lindsay.armstrong@volunteernow.co.uk

Deirdre Murphy - Community Liaison Officer
T: 028 9081 8309 E: deirdre.murphy@volunteernow.co.uk

Jill Hunter - Mobile Volunteering Development Officer
T: 028 9081 8307 M: 079 7461 0120 E: jill.hunter@volunteernow.co.uk

Judith Ming - Volunteer Transport Officer
T: 028 9145 7916 E: judith.parr@volunteernow.co.uk

Sylvia Moore - Volunteer Transport Officer
T: 028 9081 8333 E: sylvia.moore@volunteernow.co.uk

Victoria O'Neill - Project Officer Befriending
T: 028 9081 8328 E: victoria.oneill@volunteernow.co.uk

 

Yvonne Dolan - Director Business Services
T: 028 9081 8302 E: yvonne.dolan@volunteernow.co.uk

 

Kelli Cleland - Corporate Services Manager
T: 028 9081 8323 E: kelli.cleland@volunteernow.co.uk

Ciara Smyth - Senior Finance Officer
T: 028 9081 8314 E: ciara.smyth@volunteernow.co.uk

Ann Finlay - Finance Officer
T: 028 9081 8324 E: ann.finlay@volunteernow.co.uk

Kevin Robinson - IT Officer
T: 028 9081 8306 E: kevin.robinson@volunteernow.co.uk

Caroline Bickerstaff - Officer Administrator/Administration Officer
T: 028 9081 8302 E: caroline.bickerstaff@volunteernow.co.uk

Pamela Higgins - Receptionist/Administration Officer
T: 028 9020 0867 E: pamela.higgins@volunteernow.co.uk

 

Julie Cusick - Promotions Officer
T: 028 9020 0861 E: julie.cusick@volunteernow.co.uk

Lynne Jardine - Outreach Support Officer
T: 028 9020 0855 E: lynne.jardine@volunteernow.co.uk

Julie-Ann Ashe - Communications Officer
T: 028 9020 0863 E: julie-ann.ashe@volunteernow.co.uk

Niall Byrne - Marketing Student Placement
E: niall.byrne@volunteernow.co.uk

 

Volunteer Now Enterprises Ltd

Sandra Adair - Director
T: 028 9081 8304 E: sandra.adair@volunteernow.co.uk

 

George Gillespie - Business Development Coordinator
T: 028 9081 8319 M: 078 5085 1827 E: george.gillespie@volunteernow.co.uk

David Fitzsimons - Training & Development Officer
T: 028 9081 8339 E: david.fitzsimons@volunteernow.co.uk

Fiona Nicol - Training & Development Officer
T: 028 9081 8336 E: fiona.nicol@volunteernow.co.uk

Julie-Ann Ashe - Administrative Officer
T: 028 9020 0863 E: julie-ann.ashe@volunteernow.co.uk